Board of Directors

Meet the volunteers behind-the-scenes that are responsible for the full production of our program. We are passionate community leaders who love to empower local ambitious young women!

Local Chairman

Michelle Omenski

Participant Coordinator

Lindsey Burleson

Finance Committee

Lisa Abbott

Jeff Abbott

Production Team

Shannon Drake

Melody Tholstrup

Haylee Blackmon

Judges’ Chair

Meredith Horne

Samantha Joe Caruso

National Sponsors